Why Seemane is Amazing

Yup, Claire, I’m talking about you!  Thank you so much for my pressing ham.  It is absolutely beautiful, smells deliciously of pine and is awesomely well made.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Pressing Ham by Seemane

Pressing Ham by Seemane

Pins on one side and a beautiful camel wool on the other.  I’m in love.  There are no curves that can’t be tamed now (well, once I sort the whole iron thing out…  It’s hanging on in there still at the moment!).

Not only does Claire make amazing pressing gizmos, she is also an incredible fount of knowledge (its embarrassing how many times she’s pointed me down the right path) and has had a hand in organising some amazing blogger meet ups (one day…).  Claire, you’re an absolute diamond.

I know we all say it, but this community of ours is just amazing and I’m proud to be part of it!

8 thoughts on “Why Seemane is Amazing

  1. Vicki (and Kat too!) you are very, very welcome m’dears :). I’m glad you like the ham – I feel it’s a much more useful size tham the smaller ones I’ve seen in the shops. And it’s just my little thank you Ladies for organising each of your fab (separate) swaps this Christmas.

Leave a Reply

