And Then There Were Three!

I’ve now made three of the lovely basket bags as designed by Lisa Lam for my shop!  All I’ve got to do now is photograph them – not so easy as it’s now 11:30 at night!  I think this will have to be done in day light when my one year old is otherwise occupied…  I’ve also made little wallets that co-ordinate with the bags. 

I’ve also found a wonderful pattern for a key-ring clutch.  I’ve made one so far as a try-out and it’s the perfect size for lippy or balm and a few other little bits and pieces for a night out, or to put into a larger bag to help you find all those things that disappear to the bottom!  I hope to make loads more and pop these up for sale as well!

I’m going to make a couple of big, oversized bags as well, and some kiss-lock metal framed purses.  The biggest challenge is finding the time – hence the 11:30-ness of this evening!  Ah well, I actually enjoy the peace and quiet when one year old and hubby are asleep.  It’s a bit of “me” time!

So, night night all and sweet dreams x

Leave a Reply

