Sewable Swedish Tracing Paper

I’ve been looking for some of this stuff for ages and ages and was resigning my self to having to pay the shipping from the USA but Hurrah I’ve found a UK stockist – Gloriarty.  Not the most expected place to find it but there we are!

The reason why I’m so keen to try it is that it’s reputedly very strong, it’s possible to shape through and it also drapes well – so in effect you can tissue fit relatively easily.  I could use regular tissue paper but as I’ll be fitting on myself and don’t have a dress form I’m really worried about it tearing, so I’ll give this a go…

2 thoughts on “Sewable Swedish Tracing Paper

  1. hi… i really want to get this paper too… did u recive it ok from gloriarty..? its just i dont know the company…?

Leave a Reply

