Pay It Forward = A Free Something Lovely in the Post for You!

Want one of these in the post rather than bills?

So, I was wandering around in the blogosphere when I came across a comment from Andrea on A Fashionable Stitch post.  So I thought I’d pop over to her site and have a look see and she is taking part in something rather lovely.  And that rather lovely thing is called Pay it Forward.  You can read her post here.

I really don’t know where this started, but its such a great idea!  I thought I’d be a little impulsive and join in.

So, would you like a little something made by me for you?  And all for free?  Well, here’s the rules (there’s only a few…)

  • The first 5 people who comment on this post saying they want to take part will receive a handmade gift from me.
  • In return, they will first write their own blog post about Pay It Forward on their blog and commit to doing the same for five of their readers.

And that’s it.  Simple as that.  It would be lovely to see a post about what is sent too.  Have a look at what Nette made and sent when she took part!

2 thoughts on “Pay It Forward = A Free Something Lovely in the Post for You!

  1. Vicki, Thanks so muc for paying it forward. I’ll be in touch soon to get your contact detais. By the way, you have a very nice blog and the bags you make are adorable!

Leave a Reply

