Pin Curls and Rollers and How to Keep it Together

Have any of you guys started to play with your hair in a retro kind of way?  I was just wondering as I’m experimenting with pin curls and rollers to get some wave into my poker straight hair!

There are a ton of youtube videos out there which show you how to do pin curls and what not, but not many on how to make your hair look cute (or at least respectable!) if you’re going to be seen in public with your hair in pins or rollers.  Step in the Girl with the Star Spangled Heart and this short but sweet tutorial.  Hair in progress sorted!

One thought on “Pin Curls and Rollers and How to Keep it Together

  1. I wish I could help however I’m afraid I hardly even blow dry my hair on the way out. I’m a disaster when it comes to hair styling. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

