Fabric For Sale or Swap!

Liberty on The Line

After my post here about the Liberty Lawn and a chat with Annabelle I’d like to re-home my Liberty somewhere it will be appreciated.  So here’s what I’m thinking…

Would anyone like to swap this fabric for fabric from your own stash or patterns or anything else you’d like to offer in exchange?

Or would anyone like to swap this fabric for money? Oh, OK then, buy it!

Here’s the essential information:

Liberty Tana Lawn in the Nina print, dark blue / navy colour way
2.5 Yards
54″ Wide
Pre-washed, but will probably need pressing again

Make me an offer, either in the comments here or drop me an email!  I’m happy to ship internationally too!

4 thoughts on “Fabric For Sale or Swap!

  1. I think it’s adorable but if you’re really not going to use it, I will look at my stash and see if I have something of similar value that I could trade with you. Do you have any strong colour preferences?

  2. Hey Andrea
    Anything out of my autumn palette really! Purple, Dark blue or turquoise being favourites. I like quite simple or plain colours – I’ve discovered I’m not a fan of small ditsy prints!

  3. I have some wool left over from my circle skirt (I over bought since it was a really good deal). I’ll have to measure how much is left, but knowing that I got such a great deal on it, it would not be a fair trade – so I could buy something else to throw in. (Wool and silk are usually where I find the best deals at my fabric shop). I’m sure I could find some lovely navy or dark blue wool for your autumn palette.

Leave a Reply

