Sisterhood of the Travelling Pattern

The Travelling Pattern

I get to join the Sisterhood of the Travelling Pattern!  I can’t believe I won Debi‘s giveaway for Butterick B5032.  It is the same pattern that has been used by Adey of Sew Convert to make this:

Picture from Adey's Blog Sew Convert

and was then used by Debi to make this:

Picture from Debi's Blog My Happy Sewing Place

The pattern currently resides with Oona and she’ll be passing it on to me.  And I promise to trace a copy and then send it on to the next part of its journey…

6 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the Travelling Pattern

  1. Travelling Pattern – just how cool is this concept!!! And I am sure you will do the pattern proud in your version of the dress – the box pleated waist looks very interesting – a real 60’s feel to it this pattern. Can’t wait to see what you do with it…:)

Leave a Reply

