Pledge Number 248:

I, Vicki Kate of vickikatemakes, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’12. I endeavour to wear one item of self stitched clothing each day for the duration of May 2012. I will also photograph what I wear each day. I will endeavour to blog once a week with a roundup of my outfits. This is my first EVER Me Made Month and I’m a little bit scared. In a good way – the exited sort of scared… I really hope my limited MM Wardrobe is up to this!

I have been dithering about this for the reason stated above!  Hence the 4 hours until it starts sign-up.  I’m scared that my MM wardrobe may not be up to the challenge.  I will tell you NOW that there WILL be repeats.  Definitely of items and more than likely outfits too…  My PJs from the Party are also eligible and may well be my saviour at weekends…

I can’t wait to see what you are all wearing!

PS:  If you want to know more, click on the banner to visit Zoe’s blog to find out more and be inspired by this incredible person…

4 thoughts on “Pledge Number 248:

  1. Yey! I’m glad you are joining in! I decided to make my life a bit easier by accepting accessories as me-made items… Could you do that same? Or maybe promise to be me-made a certain number of days in the week? No need to make it so hard that you’ll be stressed by it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

