Last Shout for Christmas Fabric!

Just a quick reminder that the last day for signing up for the fabric swap is tomorrow…  I’ll be sorting the emails out on Saturday.  There are a few who have said they want to join in but I haven’t had the details from yet…

Please email me at vickikatemakes[at]btinternet[dot]com so I can pair you up!

And… the fabric has been ordered (yesterday) and arrived today for Boy’s curtains!  I just need to steam the heck out of it and press it.  Then get brave and start measuring and cutting!  Any recommendations on what I should tackle first?  The curtains or the blind?

Leave a Reply

