Not A Happy Ending

I’m going to keep this very short as the emotions are still very raw and I don’t think this is the place to go into them.
As you know I’ve been absent for a while and today was supposed to be a happy day where I joined the army of seamstresses with a bump. Unfortunately we lost our baby in the early hours of Saturday morning when baby was 12 weeks and 5 days old.
We’d appreciate any prayers for our baby that you want to offer. Please though, I’d appreciate it if you could just keep us in your thoughts but not comment. Unfortunately I just can’t cope with reading them at the moment.
Please forgive my absence for a while, and my lack of comments on your blogs. We just need time to grieve and try to keep things as normal as we can for Boy. And for all those who are currently pregnant, I wish you very healthy and happy pregnancies with beautiful healthy babies to come.
Vicki x

3 thoughts on “Not A Happy Ending

Leave a comment